Sedi e richiesta informazioni

Tocca se vuoi sbloccare la mappa

Richiesta informazioni

Recapito e Contatti


Via Don Lorenzo Perosi, 4 - 50018 Scandicci (Firenze)

Commerciale e Usato

Tel. +39 055 753371
Fax +39 055 7575484
Email    info.commerciale@cobrama.it

Service e Magazzino

Tel. +39 055 756498
Fax +39 055 7575484
 

Amministrazione

Tel. +39 055 753371
Fax +39 055 751661

Responsabile Service

Luca Cocciolillo    luca.cocciolillo@cobrama.it

Responsabile Clienti

Alessandro Ceccatelli    alessandro.ceccatelli@cobrama.it
Silvia Seghi    silvia.seghi@cobrama.it
Enrico Cerreti Ceccatelli    enrico.cerreti@cobrama.it

Responsabile Magazzino

Gianni Bandini    gianni.bandini@cobrama.it

Responsabile Amministrazione

Samantha Bramini    samantha.bramini@cobrama.it

Amministrazione

Debora Ceccherini    debora.ceccherini@cobrama.it